Molalla Farm Loop

We are part of Molalla farm loop.   Here is an amazing video that we are featured in.

http://vimeo.com/35982111

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Molalla Farm Loop

  1. MrsFlescher says:

    Hi there! My husband and I are in Philomath and are considering starting a fallow farm. I would love the opportunity to chat with you! We will be in the area this weekend for the sportsman’s show and a birthday party. Will you be at the show? Either way, if you are willing to talk to me about game farming I would sure appreciate it. Reply and I will get you my contact info somehow. Thanks!

    • elkfarmer says:

      I will be at the Portland show. I share a booth with Purina Mills. My cell phone number is 503=829=7107. I am in the first building, on the outside wall as you enter the doors from the outside. I look forward to talking with you.

Leave a comment